Revolution CT Full Service Training

education-category-landings-product-education-technical-gehc_education_protechblue.jpg
COST:
$14,315
COURSE ID:
R0055CT
COURSE LENGTH:
40 hours

Interested in taking this course?

Already registered? Login

About this class

The Revolution CT course takes a blended approach to presenting the material to the learner. This course provides the learner with a pre-work assignment using Computer Based Training (CBT) followed by an Instructor Led Training (ILT) session.

The CBT consists of equipment safety procedures and sub-system component description, location, and identification.  Training should take approximately 3 hours with a 30 minute exam. Upon completion of the CBT, the learner shall attend 40 hour in-residence Instructor Led Training (ILT) event with an exam.

The ILT consists of a combination of classroom lecture and discussion as well as laboratory demonstration and performance based activities. The lab activities have been developed to provide the learner with system specific knowledge, reinforce current skills, and develop new skills associated with maintaining the Revolution CT system.


Schedule / Registration

Is your class unavailable? Click the "Waitlist Me" link to the selected class and we will contact you when it becomes available.

Start Date End Date Location Registration Waiting List
Mon, Aug 20 2018 Fri, Aug 24 2018 Waukesha, WI Waiting List Waitlist Me
Mon, Sep 10 2018 Fri, Sep 14 2018 Waukesha, WI Waiting List Waitlist Me
Mon, Oct 29 2018 Fri, Nov 02 2018 Waukesha, WI Register Now
Mon, Nov 12 2018 Fri, Nov 16 2018 Waukesha, WI Register Now
Mon, Dec 10 2018 Fri, Dec 14 2018 Waukesha, WI Register Now