• Positron Emission Tomography (PET) DICOM

    The Positron Emission Tomography (PET) DICOM ConformanceStatements specify the specific DICOM capabilities each product version implements.
  • Computed Tomography (CT) IHE Statements

    The Computed Tomography (CT) IHE Integration Statements specify the specific IHE Actors and corresponding IHE Integration Profiles each product version implements.
  • Interoperability: HL7

    HL7 Conformance Statements describe the capabilities of products for sharing information using the worldwide HL7 Standard.
  • IEC/ISO 80001-1 Network Disclosures

    IEC/ISO 80001-1 Network Disclosures provide Healthcare Delivery Organizations with information required for implementing and maintaining IT networks that incorporate GEHC ...

RSNA Image Share Validation

The RSNA Image Share Validation program was developed to set the standard for consistent, effective and efficient image sharing in the marketplace. Companies that achieve the RSNA Image Share designation have demonstrated compliance to quality standards determined most effective for accurate and efficient exchange of medical images including those used in the eHealth Exchange.

  • DICOM Conformance

    Digital Imaging and Communications in Medicine (DICOM**) is the worldwide standard for medical imaging and related data. It is used in virtually all imaging-intensive medical professions, from radiology and cardiology, to radiation oncology, to pathology, and more.

  • IHE Integration

    Integrating the Healthcare Enterprise (IHE**) is an international public-private collaboration promoting standards-based interoperability in healthcare. IHE Profiles specify focused solutions for major information sharing use cases; IHE Connectathons provide a venue for cross-vendor interoperability testing.

  • HL7 Standards

    Health Level Seven International** specifies interoperability standards in the healthcare clinical and administrative data domain. Its standards help improve care delivery, optimize workflow, reduce ambiguity and enhance knowledge transfer. HL7 standards include Version 2 (HL7v2), Version 3 (HL7v3), Clinical Document Architecture (CDA), and Clinical Context Management (CCOW).