PET FASTlab Synthesizer / FASTlab 2

COST$11,325
COURSE IDR0311PT
COURSE LENGTH40 Hours

Interested in taking this course?

    Already registered? Login

    About this class

    This course provides classroom instructions and hands-on exercises on Fastlab Synthesizer-FDG and FASTlab 2 (5 days) covering:


  • Installation including mechanical and computer setup as well as connections to hot-cells
  • Preventative Maintenance, including diagnostic procedures, system tests and replacement of worn parts
  • Service: Common problems, possible sources of errors in operating procedures
  • Demonstration of low-activity run as diagnostic method
  • Trouble-shooting exercises
  • Safety issues (EHS): Service job safety analysis, chemicals
  • GMP awareness
  • Theoretical background in basic chemistry for FDG and NaF

  • Schedule / Registration

    Start Date End Date Location Registration Waiting List
    Mon, Dec 02 2019 Fri, Dec 06 2019 Sweden Register Now  
    Mon, Feb 24 2020 Fri, Feb 28 2020 Sweden Register Now  
    Mon, Apr 20 2020 Fri, Apr 24 2020 Sweden Register Now  
    Mon, May 25 2020 Fri, May 29 2020 Sweden Register Now  
    Mon, Aug 31 2020 Fri, Sep 04 2020 Sweden Register Now  
    Mon, Sep 28 2020 Fri, Oct 02 2020 Sweden Register Now  
    Mon, Oct 26 2020 Fri, Oct 30 2020 Sweden Register Now