CT Revolution Proficient (256-Slice) Service Training

Cost $6,615
Course ID11503
Course Length2.5 Days
Course Part NumberR0067CT

Interested in taking this course?

    Already registered? Login

    About This Class

    This course provides the knowledge and skills necessary to perform service tasks on GE Revolution CT 256-slice systems. It is an integrated training program that includes instructorled training session(s). Knowledge and service skills are practiced and applied during handson lab activities using Revolution CT (256-slice) systems. A knowledge-based exam and practical hands-on assessment is included in this course.

    Tags:

    • Technical Training

    Schedule/Registration

    Is your class unavailable? Click the "Waitlist Me" link to the selected class and we will contact you when it becomes available.

    Start Date End Date Location Registration Waiting List
    Wed, Sep 18 2019 Fri, Sep 20 2019 Waukesha, WI Waiting List Waitlist Me
    Wed, Oct 02 2019 Fri, Oct 04 2019 Waukesha, WI Waiting List Waitlist Me 
    Wed, Oct 16 2019 Fri, Oct 18 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Wed, Oct 30 2019 Fri, Nov 01 2019 Waukesha, WI Waiting List Waitlist Me
    Wed, Nov 13 2019 Fri, Nov 15 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Wed, Dec 11 2019 Fri, Dec 13 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now