Ultrasound Cardiovascular Advanced Service Training Part Two

education-category-landings-product-education-technical-gehc_education_protechblue.jpg
COST:
$10,275
Course Part Number:
R0388PG
COURSE LENGTH:
4.5 Days

Interested in taking this course?

Already registered? Login

About this class

The course is designed in two complimentary parts.  Part 1 (DL) will introduce the students to the Advanced competencies applied in Part 2 (ILT). Part 2 (ILT) will focus on the application of the advanced competencies across multiple VIVID platforms.

Schedule / Registration

Is your class unavailable? Click the "Waitlist Me" link to the selected class and we will contact you when it becomes available.

Start Date  End Date Location  Registration Waitlist Me
Mon, Feb 25 2019 Fri, Mar 01 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
Mon, Mar 25 2019 Fri, Mar 29 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
Mon, Apr 15 2019 Fri, Apr 19 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
Mon, Jun 3 2019 Fri, Jun 7 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
Mon, Jun 17 2019 Fri, Jun 21 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now