Discovery MI PET/CT

education-category-landings-product-education-technical-gehc_education_protechblue.jpg
Course ID:
R0321PT
COURSE LENGTH:
8 days

Interested in taking this course?

Already registered? Login

About This Class

This course provides the knowledge and skills necessary to perform service tasks on the GE PET/CT Discovery MI system. Knowledge and service skills are practiced and applied during the lab activities and classroom interactions. Student will have completed PET Discovery 600 Series training prior to attending this course.

Schedule Registration

Start Date End Date Location Registration Waiting List
Tue, May 7 2019 Thu, May 16 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
Tue, Jun 4 2019 Thu, Jun 13 2019 Waukesha, WI Waiting List Waitlist Me
Tue, Jul 16 2019 Thu, Jul 25 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
Tue, Aug 20 2019 Thu, Aug 29 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
Tue, Sep 17 2019 Thu, Sep 26 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now