DGS Fundamentals

COST:
$7,490
COURSE ID:
R0212RY
COURSE LENGTH:
5 days

Interested in taking this course?

Already registered? Login

About this class

Detection and Guided Solutions (DGS) Fundamentals service training provides basic knowledge and skills necessary to perform service tasks on GE Rad, Fluoro, Vascular, and Mammo imaging systems. This is the second step in an integrated training program that includes instructor-led training sessions and online pre-work. This class will incorporate numerous GE XR systems enabling knowledge and service skills to be practiced and applied during lab activities.

Schedule / Registration

Is your class unavailable? Click the "Waitlist Me" link to the selected class and we will contact you when it becomes available.

Start Date End Date Location Registration Waiting List
Mon, Apr 29 2019 Fri, May 3 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
Mon, Jun 3 2019 Fri, Jun 7 2019 Waukesha, WI Waiting List Waitlist Me
Mon, Jun 17 2019 Fri, Jun 21 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
Mon, Jul 8 2019 Fri, Jul 12 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
Mon, Aug 5 2019 Fri, Aug 9 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
Mon, Aug 19 2019 Fri, Aug 23 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
Mon, Sep 9 2019 Fri, Sep 13 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now