Vascular Proficient Service Training

COST$25,185
COURSE IDR0154RY
COURSE LENGTH5 Days

Interested in taking this course?

    Already registered? Login

    About this class

    The Vascular Proficient Service training course is a 1 week course, that will cover the following systems: Innova 2100/3100,4100, Innova IGS 520/530/540 and Innova IGS 320/330. This course builds on an attendee's experience performing PM's on Innova single plane systems. It is an integrated training program that includes instructor-led training session(s). Knowledge and service skills are practiced and applied during hands-on lab activities using Innova systems. A knowledge based exam is included in this course.

    Equipment covered: Innova 2100IQ, 3100IQ, and 4100IQ starting at the Elegance/Harmony configurations and continuing through current production (Innova IGS 520, 530, 540), including Optima versions. The InnovaIQ table (Elegance) is included for hands-on activities.

    Note: This course does not include Innova 2000 systems.

    Tags:

    • Technical Training

    Schedule / Registration

    Is your class unavailable? Click the "Waitlist Me" link to the selected class and we will contact you when it becomes available.

    Start Date End Date Location Registration Waiting List
    Mon, May 6 2019 Fri, May 10 2019 Waukesha, WI Waiting List Waitlist Me
    Mon, May 20 2019 Fri, May 24 2019 Waukesha, WI Waiting List Waitlist Me
    Mon, Jun 10 2019 Fri, Jun 14 2019 Waukesha, WI Waiting List Waitlist Me
    Mon, Aug 26 2019 Fri, Aug 30 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Sep 23 2019 Fri, Sep 27 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Sep 30 2019 Fri, Oct 4 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now