PET Proficient

COST$19,465
COURSE LENGTH 9 Days
COURSE IDR0323PT

Interested in taking this course?

    Already registered? Login

    About this class

    This course provides the knowledge and skills necessary to perform service tasks on GE PET systems. It is an integrated training program that includes instructor-led training session(s) including hands-on, LAB activities. Knowledge and service skills are practiced and applied during lab activities. A knowledge-based exam is included in this course.

    Tags:

    • Technical Training

    Schedule / Registration

    Is your class unavailable? Click the "Waitlist Me" link to the selected class and we will contact you when it becomes available.

    Click on the column headings to sort the information in the table.

    Start Date End Date Location Registration Waiting List
    Mon, May 13 2019 Thu, May 23 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Jun 3 2019 Thu, Jun 13 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Jun 17 2019 Thu, Jun 27 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Jul 8 2019 Thu, Jul 18 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Aug 12 2019 Thu, Aug 22 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Sep 9 2019 Thu, Sep 19 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Sep 23 2019 Thu, Oct 3 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now