PET Proficient

COST$19,465
COURSE LENGTH 9 Days
COURSE IDR0323PT

Interested in taking this course?

    Already registered? Login

    About this class

    This course provides the knowledge and skills necessary to perform service tasks on GE PET systems. It is an integrated training program that includes instructor-led training session(s) including hands-on, LAB activities. Knowledge and service skills are practiced and applied during lab activities. A knowledge-based exam is included in this course.

    Tags:

    • Technical Training

    Schedule / Registration

    Is your class unavailable? Click the "Waitlist Me" link to the selected class and we will contact you when it becomes available. 

    Start Date End Date Location Registration Waiting List
    Mon, Feb 03 2020 Thu, Feb 13 2020 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Feb 24 2020 Thu, Mar 05 2020 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Mar 16 2020 Thu, Mar 26 2020 Waukesha, WI Waiting List Waitlist Me
    Mon, Mar 30 2020 Thu, Apr 9 2020 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Apr 20 2020 Thu, Apr 30 2020 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Jun 1 2020 Thu, Jun 11 2020 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Jun 15 2020 Thu, Jun 25 2020 Waukesha, WI Register Now