Proficient Fixed Digital Rad

COST$14,315
COURSE IDR0126RY
COURSE LENGTH4.5 Days

Interested in taking this course?

    Already registered? Login

    About this class

    Proficient Fixed Digital Rad provides knowledge and skills necessary to perform service tasks on GE XR Fixed Digital Rad imaging systems. This integrated training program includes instructor-led training sessions and online pre-work. Maintenance, calibration, and troubleshooting service skills are practiced and applied during lab activities. A knowledge-based exam is included in this course.

    Tags:

    • Technical Training

    Schedule/Registration

    Is your class unavailable? Click the "Waitlist Me" link to the selected class and we will contact you when it becomes available.

    Start Date End Date Location Registration Waiting List
    Mon, Sep 16 2019 Fri, Sep 20 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now
    Mon, Sep 30 2019 Fri, Oct 4 2019 Waukesha, WI Waiting List Waitlist Me
    Mon Oct 14 2019 Fri, Oct 18 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Oct 28 2019 Fri, Nov 01 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Nov 11 2019 Fri, Nov 15 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Dec 09 2019 Fri, Dec 13 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now