CT Advanced Service Training

education-category-landings-product-education-technical-gehc_education_protechblue.jpg
COST:
$19,465
COURSE ID:
R0066CT
COURSE LENGTH:
9.5 Days

Interested in taking this course?

Already registered? Login

About this class

CT Advanced is a 9.5 day course covering GE CT systems. It is an integrated training program including instructor-led, hands on labs, and online training. CT Advanced focuses on in-depth knowledge of GE CT enabling troubleshooting, diagnosis, and corrective actions. Hands on lab activities provide the student the opportunity to practice, apply, and demonstrate their knowledge and service skills across GE CT platforms.

Schedule/Registration

Is your class unavailable? Click the "Waitlist Me" link to the selected class and we will contact you when it becomes available.

Start Date End Date Location Registration Waiting List
Mon, Feb 18 2019 Fri, Mar 1 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now   
Mon, Mar 18 2019 Fri, Mar 29 2019  Waukesha, WI Register Now   
Mon, Apr 1 2019 Fri, Apr 12 2109 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
Mon, Apr 29 2019 Fri, May 10 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
Mon, May 13 2019 Fri, May 24 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
Mon, Jun 3 2019 Fri, Jun 14 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now