Carescape B850/B650/B450 Monitor Service Training

COSTPlease see pricing options
Course ID11518
COURSE LENGTH5 days

Interested in taking this course?

    Already registered? Login

    About This Class

    CARESCAPE B850/B650/B450 Monitor Service Training course will introduce the B850, B650 and B450 Patient Monitor platforms and their accompanying modules and peripherals.
    This service training will include hardware overview, User Interface navigation, troubleshooting, maintenance, and checkout procedures on each platform.
    Some key topics that will be presented are the theory and operation of each of the monitors, use of the service interface, configuration, licensing options and features, calibration procedures for supported hemodynamic parameter and gas modules, and special service tools.

    Tags:

    • Technical Training

    Schedule/Registration

    Is your class unavailable? Click the "Waitlist Me" link to the selected class and we will contact you when it becomes available.

    Start Date End Date Location Registration Waiting List
    Mon, Feb 24 2020 Fri, Feb 28 2020 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Mar 16 2020 Fri, Mar 20 2020 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Mar 23 2020 Fri, Mar 27 2020 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Apr 27 2020 Fri, May 1 2020 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Jun 1 2020 Fri, Jun 5 2020 Waukesha, WI Register Now