Associate Vascular Service Training

COST$12,500
COURSE IDR0195RY
COURSE LENGTH5 Days

Interested in taking this course?

    Already registered? Login

    About This Class

    This course provides the knowledge and skills necessary to perform service tasks on GE X-ray vascular single plane systems. It is an integratted training program that includes instructor-led training sessions. Knowledge and service skills are practices and applied during hands-on lab activities using Innova siingle plane systems. A knowledge-based exam and practical hands-on assessment is included in this course.

    Tags:

    • Technical Training

    Overview

    Upon successful completion of the course, participants should be able to:

    • Identify the components of a GE vascular single-plane system
    • Operate a GE vascular system as required for servicing
    • Perform functional checks and planned maintenance procedures
    • Perform basic troubleshooting and corrective maintenance procedures

    Prerequisites

    Required prerequisite training below:

    Separate Purchase:

    Target Audience

    Biomedical and Clinical Engineers

    Purchase Option

    Purchase Packages:
    Tuition Only:$12,500

    Schedule / Registration

    Is your class unavailable? Click the "Waitlist Me" link to the selected class and we will contact you when it becomes available.

    Start Date End Date Location Registration Waiting List
    Mon, Apr 29 2019 Fri, May 3 2019 Waukesha, WI  Waiting List Waitlist Me
    Mon, May 13 2019 Fri, May 17 2019  Waukesha, WI Waiting List Waitlist Me 
    Mon, Jun 3 2019 Fri, Jun 7 2019  Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Aug 19 2019 Fri, Aug 23 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Sep 16 2019 Fri, Sep 20 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now