Aisys CS2 Technical Service Training

COSTSee Purchase Options
COURSE LENGTH5 days

Interested in taking this course?

    Already registered? Login

    About this class

    The Aisys CS2 Technical Training class provides the participant with an understanding of the operation and configuration of the anesthesia machine and its ventilator. Hands-on labs are designed to reinforce skills required to understand the operation of the system, removal and replacement of components, loading of system software, troubleshooting using the appropriate tools, completion of the Planned Maintenance inspection, and performance of all calibrations.

    Tags:

    • Technical Training
    • Overview

      Upon successful completion of this course, the student should be able to:

      • Install, operate, diagnose and resolve problem codes, and complete machine repairs and checkouts to comply with all manufacturer recommendations
      • Have the knowledge to explain the operation of the Aisys CS2 anesthesia system including the gas delivery, ABS, scavenging system and ventilator
      • Demonstrate the ability to locate, identify and explain the functions of the Anesthesia Machine Sub-systems through hands-on labs
      • Have the abilitiy to perform calibrations and adjustments according to the technical reference manual
      • Have the abilitiy to perform all planned maintenance procedures
      • Have the ability to troubleshoot and resolve equipment problems
      • Pass a written exam with a minimum score of 80% using reference materials 
    • Target Audience

      • Biomedical equipment technicians
      • Biomedical and clinical engineers 
    • Prerequisites

      Prerequisites:  None

    • Purchase Options

      Purchase Packages


      Tuition Only
      2020786-324    $13,665
      Tuition/Lodging 2020786-326    $14,590
      Tuition/Lodging/Airfare 2020786-327    $15,4851

      1: US only. Contact Us at 1-888-799-9921.

    Schedule/Registration

    Is your class unavailable? Click the "Wait List Me" link to the selected class and we will contact you when it becomes available.

    Start Date End Date Location Registration Waiting List
    Mon, May 18 2020 Fri, May 22 2020 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Jun 8 2020 Fri, Jun 12 2020 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Jun 29 2020 Fri, Jul 3 2020 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Jul 20 2020 Fri, Jul 24 2020 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Aug 10 2020 Fri, Aug 14 2020 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Aug 31 2020 Fri, Sep 4 2020 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Sep 21 2020 Fri, Sep 25 2020 Waukesha, WI Register Now