DGS Fundamentals

COST$7,490
COURSE IDR0212RY
COURSE LENGTH5 days

Interested in taking this course?

    Already registered? Login

    About this class

    Detection and Guided Solutions (DGS) Fundamentals service training provides basic knowledge and skills necessary to perform service tasks on GE Rad, Fluoro, Vascular, and Mammo imaging systems. This is the second step in an integrated training program that includes instructor-led training sessions and online pre-work. This class will incorporate numerous GE XR systems enabling knowledge and service skills to be practiced and applied during lab activities.

    Tags:

    • Technical Training

    Schedule / Registration

    Is your class unavailable? Click the "Waitlist Me" link to the selected class and we will contact you when it becomes available.

    Start Date End Date Location Registration Waiting List
    Mon, Sep 9 2019 Fri, Sep 13 2019 Waukesha, WI Waiting List Waitlist Me 
    Mon, Oct 07 2019 Fri, Oct 11 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Oct 21 2019 Fri, Oct 25 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Nov 04 2019 Fri, Nov 08 2019 Waukesha, WI Waiting List Waitlist Me
    Mon, Nov 18 209 Fri, Nov 22 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now  
    Mon, Dec 02 2019 Fri, Dec 06 2019 Waukesha, WI Register Now