GE Healthcare’s Efforts to Address COVID-19

How GE Healthcare Can Help

The most asked about technology and solutions that are supporting clinicians in the detection and treatment of COVID-19, from CT, ultrasound and x-ray to ventilators and patient monitoring, as well as Command Centers with real-time information tools to help hospitals, states, and provinces manage critical hospital and health system resources during the COVID-19 pandemic

Education and Events

For more training, user guides and tools, product guidelines and webinars about COVID-19, please click here.

Webinar: Nutrition Therapy in COVID-19 Patients

Date: Thursday, May 21
Time: 7:00 AM PT | 9:00 AM CT | 10:00 AM ET | 4:00 PM CET

Dr. van Zanten and Jennifer Wooley share European and US best practices in the ICU.

Products with Updated Information Regarding COVID-19

COVID-19 Questions? Contact Us

For product information, or questions about GE Healthcare’s response to COVID-19, please complete the form below.